Reviews

Check all our reviews on 

Previous Client Reviews

Very nice item, exactly as described, met all expectations, and pleasantly light weight

Jun 9, 2023 Ambereen

I got this mug as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend’s sister and I’m SO happy with how great this custom mug with her cats turned out! i’m obsessed!

Dec 23, 2022 Corinne

Nice item

Dec 27, 2022 meghan roy

Gorgeous work and great quality!

Dec 19, 2022 Lauren Golledge

I was pleasantly surprised with my mug and ornament that I ordered. They came out so well and I also requested and received a proof before ordering. I would recommend ordering from this shop, only con was shipping took awhile

Jan 11, 2023 Kim Fanch

This is the perfect gift for someone else or yourself! The water color version of the photo I sent was spot on and so sweet! I highly recommend! I ended up buying 6 ornaments overall. Apologies for the repeated review text, but I wanted to upload a photo of each.

Mar 16, 2023 Alex H

Papa loved it! Great quality of blanket and quality of photo print

Jul 9, 2023 Destiny Jones

The item I ordered turned out wonderful! The seller communicated well and brought my vision to life. Thank you!

Dec 17, 2022 amandarswindle

This blanket was so beautiful. My daughter just loved it! The quality exceeded my expectations. The seller worked closely to design the perfect blanket!

May 15, 2023 Judy Majors

Awesome! Very cute and well made. Thank you

Dec 25, 2022 Samantha Solatka
Shopping Basket